A Hundred and One

my hands flood your skin
coat curves like paint
passionate assault, creates sin
these hands are no saint

fever weakens knees
blurry vision, feel the release
loud moans, your skin agrees
your want, becomes deceased

roughness soon is polished
soaked with your wetness
waiting for an orgasm is abolished
as I suck on your breast

what your clit begs for, instead
fingers enter your sex
hips arch, legs widespread
anticipation of what is next

my play creates a lubricated creme
as my cock fills your soul
over the top you scream
hips slap together, out of control

I lather beneath your hands
as your kisses suck me dry
straddle me, take your stand
orgasms that just multiply

untimed abyss
nights turn into days
endless bliss
as we fuck a hundred different ways

~ADayDreamWriter

*photo found on pinterest

2 thoughts on “A Hundred and One

Leave a Reply

